Live Programs

The Angsty Artist Show

What sort of music while the Angsty Artist bring today? DJ Meo always brings a humorous and entertaining set to the streaming sphere! 2 hours*

Sunday

Start Time: 1 p.m. PDT / 4 p.m. EDT / 8 p.m. GMT

The Jammin' Jungle

DJ Splinter comes to you from the musical jungles of rhythm! Check out what he has to offer! 2 hours*

Start Time: 6 p.m. PDT / 9 p.m. EDT / 1 a.m. GMT

 

Monday

Morning at the Firehouse

Have a listen as Firefighter brings you the tunes while you wake up! 4 hours*

Start Time: 5 a.m. PDT / 8 a.m. EDT / 12 p.m. GMT

The Wandering Minstrel

The Wandering Minstrel Calydin brings the music to hunt World Bosses, Dragons, or party while roaming the realms of Elder Scrolls Online! 2 hours*

Start Time: 3 p.m. PDT / 6 p.m. EDT / 10 p.m. GMT

 

Tuesday

Tuesday Night TFOs

Have a listen as Firefighter brings you the tunes to jam too while blowing ships up and fighting adversaries! 4 hours*

Start Time: 3 p.m. PDT / 6 p.m. EDT / 10 p.m. GMT

 

Wednesday

Slipstream

The pan-dimensional intergalactic DJ Calydin brings the hits of Yesterday and Today to the air waves while broadcasting from various locations! 2 hours*

Start Time: 3 p.m. PDT / 6 p.m. EDT / 10 p.m. GMT

 
The Party House

Have a listen as Firefighter brings you the tunes to make you dance all night! From the grand Big Bands to the Techno of today, he'll spin you a high vibe mix! 4 hours*

Thursday

Start Time: 3 p.m. PDT / 6 p.m. EDT / 10 p.m. GMT

 

Friday

The Angsty Artist Set

Who knows what The Angsty Artist Meo brings you! It'll range in various styles of music, from comedy to pop! 2 hours*

Start Time: 5 p.m. PDT / 8 p.m. EDT / 12 a.m. GMT

 

STO = Star Trek Online | SWTOR = Star Wars The Old Republic | ESO = Elder Scrolls Online
GTAO = Grand Theft Auto Online


* - Times may vary depending on in-game crowds.

© 2020 by Calydin, scripting by Nirfu. Proudly created with Wix.com